2013 Master Cheesemakers

The Wisconsin Master Cheesemaker® Program honored three new and four returning Masters during the April 18 WCIC awards ceremony.

New Masters include: Returning Masters include:
Alan Greunke, Maple Grove Cheese Gary Grossen, Babcock Hall
Pam Hodgson, Sartori Steve Hurd, Winona Foods
Daniel Omundson, LaGrander's Hillside Dairy, Inc Brian Jackson, Foremost Farms
  Randy Krahenbuhl, BelGioioso Cheese Inc

For more information on each Master see the 2013 WI Master Cheesemakers Profiles

For more on becoming a WI Master Cheesemaker see Program Requirements